Finalists for ATHENA Award Announced

Finalists for ATHENA Award® Announced

The Southwest Indiana Chamber today announced the 10 finalists for the 2016 ATHENA Award®.

  • Nikki Davis
    Executive Director
    SMILE on Down Syndrome
  • Pam Hight
    Digital Marketing and Media Coordinator
    Deaconess Health System
  • Chase Kelley
    Vice President, Marketing & Communications
    Vectren Corp.
  • Rachel Mayes
    Alcoa Global Packaging North America
  • Sara Miller
    Southern Region CEO, Evansville Region President
    Old National Bank
  • Linda Negro
    Community Volunteer
    Former Managing Editor, Evansville Courier & Press
  • Stephanie Roland
    Vice President, Community Outreach Officer
    Old National Bank
  • Misty Seaton
    Vice President, Controller & Assistant Treasurer
    Vectren Corp.
  • Holly Smith
    Director of Strategic Planning and Marketing
    St. Mary’s Health System
  • Trudy Stock
    President & CEO
    Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.

The recipient of the 2016 ATHENA Award® will be announced at the 25th annual ATHENA Award® Luncheon on Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 at Old National Events Plaza in Downtown Evansville.

Past award recipients include Parri Black (2015), Sheila Huff (2014), Barb Butler (2012), Lynn Miller Pease (2011), and Kathy Schoettlin (2010). To view recipients prior to 2010, visit

Click here to register for the 2016 ATHENA Award® Luncheon.