Chamber Ambassadors serve as the official liaison between Chamber staff and our members. Ambassadors welcome new businesses, organizations, and agencies to the Chamber, celebrate Member Milestones, and volunteer at Chamber events.

Emily Cunningham | Chair
Indiana Members Credit Union

Kelley Tenbarge | Co-Chair
United Methodist Youth Home

Andrea Santarsiero | Secretary
Felts Lock & Alarm

Missy Mosby
FC Tucker Emge Realtors

Melissa Nicholson
Edward Jones – Financial Advisor

Kelly Parrish
Parrish Consulting Services

Samantha Patterson
Comfort Keepers

Dorothy Pergola

Evansville Regional Economic Partnership

Tasha Resenbeck

Profile by Sanford

Alysia Rhinefort
4 C of Southern Indiana

Abbi Rivers
Mutual of Omaha

Kalley Rocca
Automated Office Solutions, Inc.

Luke Sailer
First Bank

Andrea Santarsiero

Felts Lock & Alarm Co., INC

Katrinka Rynder

Junior League of Evansville

Jessica Scalfano
Edward Jones – Financial Advisor

Sara Schmitt

Ty Simpson

Shantel Singleton
Senior Helpers

Kelley Tenbarge

United Methodist Youth Home, Inc.

Mary Thompson
Tri-State Athletic Club

Julie Vandeveer
Bell Oaks Place Senior Living

Jonathan Weaver
City of Evansville

Kimberly Whitehead
Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center

Cody Williams

Brent Couch

Spectrum Business

Madeline Sherwood

Alvey’s Sign Company Inc

For more information about Chamber Ambassadors, email Tina Fuhrer or call 812-425-8147.