Meet the Winners
D-Patrick, Inc.

2016 Norman P. Wagner Business of the Year

Glen Dunkerson

Chairman & CEO | Atlas World Group
2016 Richard A. Schlottman Business Person of the Year

Barry Cox

President & COO | Warehouse Services, Inc.
2016 Volunteer of the Year

Thyme in the Kitchen

2016 Small Business of the Year

Jim Spann

President & Founder | New Harmony Soap Company
2016 Entrepreneur of the Year

Aurora, Inc.

2016 Nonprofit of the Year

More Events

FREE for Chamber Members