Southwest Indiana Chamber Staff

 

Ellen Knapp

Ellen Knapp

Vice President & COO
eknapp@swinchamber.com


Tim Hayden

Tim Hayden

Interim President & CEO
thayden@swinchamber.com


Kim Howard

Kim Howard

Regional Director, Southwest ISBDC
khoward@swinchamber.com


Megan Alvarez

Megan Alvarez

Inclusion Coordinator
malvarez@swinchamber.com


Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

Downtown Alliance Director
jarmstrong@swinchamber.com


Doug Claybourn

Doug Claybourn

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
dclaybourn@swinchamber.com


Pat Cron

Pat Cron

Receivables Coordinator
pcron@swinchamber.com


Julie Folz

Julie Folz

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
jfolz@swinchamber.com


Tina Fuhrer

Acquisition Account Ececutive
tfuhrer@swinchamber.com


Justin Groenert

Justin Groenert

Director of Public Policy & Government Relations
jgroenert@swinchamber.com
@JustinGroenert
B-Blog: Advocacy


Karina Hampton

Karina Hampton

Office Administrator, Southwest ISBDC
khampton@swinchamber.com


Abby Maravich

Abby Maravich

Manager of Membership Engagement
amaravich@swinchamber.com


Ashley Murray

Ashley Murray

Director of Events
amurray@swinchamber.com


Chanda Ramsey

Marketing & Communications Creative Director
cramsey@swinchamber.com


Pete Sabella

Pete Sabella

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
psabella@swinchamber.com


Rebecca Slygh

Rebecca Straub

Posey County Director
bstraub@swinchamber.com


Vicki Schmitt

Vicki Schmitt

Executive Assistant
vschmitt@swinchamber.com


Kacina Shane

Kacina Shane

Administrative Coordinator
kshane@swinchamber.com


 

THE LATEST
More Events