Staff

Southwest Indiana Chamber Staff

Tara Barney

President & CEO
tbarney@swinchamber.com

Ellen Knapp

Ellen Knapp

Vice President & CFO
eknapp@swinchamber.com

Tim Hayden

Tim Hayden

Vice President & COO
thayden@swinchamber.com

Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

Director, Downtown Evansville Economic Improvement District
jarmstrong@swinchamber.com

Pat Cron

Pat Cron

Receivables Coordinator
pcron@swinchamber.com

Tina Fuhrer

Acquisition Account Executive
tfuhrer@swinchamber.com

Abby Maravich

Abby Maravich

Manager of Membership Engagement
amaravich@swinchamber.com

Wil Marquez

Inclusion Coordinator
wmarquez@swinchamber.com

Chanda Ramsey

Marketing & Communications Creative Director
cramsey@swinchamber.com

Karen Robinson

Events Manager
krobinson@swinchamber.com

Vicki Schmitt

Vicki Schmitt

Executive Assistant
vschmitt@swinchamber.com

Kacina Shane

Kacina Shane

Administrative Coordinator
kshane@swinchamber.com

Becca Straub

Posey County Director
bstraub@swinchamber.com

Adam Trinkel

Events & Marketing Manager, Downtown Evansville Economic Improvement District
atrinkel@swinchamber.com

 

Kim Howard

Regional Director, Southwest ISBDC
khoward@swinchamber.com

Doug Claybourn

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
dclaybourn@swinchamber.com

Julie Folz

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
jfolz@swinchamber.com

Grant Glackman

Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
gglackman@swinchamber.com

Karina Hampton

Office Administrator, Southwest ISBDC
khampton@swinchamber.com